14 Januari

Idag är det THE DAY för min lillasyster ! Hon fyller år ! Det kan man se här !
Grattis grattis grattis lillasysteryster ! Du är bäst !!!
Här kommer en present - bara till dig från mig !



It's taken' me some time to find
My own way and peace on mind
But when the nights felt oh so long
You made me carry on and on

You chould know that every day
I will help you find your way
This might be an old clichir
But, I don't know what I would do, if I could not be there for you
Nothing in this world could ever change

You have opend my brightest star
My guiding light I know you are
Even when I need you the most
I know you as I know myself
Even if we fight and yell
I love you, you know that we are
Sisters in arms

We have walked a milion miles
A hundred tears a thousand smiles
There's been god times, there will be bad

But, I don't know where I will be, if you have nothing there for me
Nothing in this world could ever change

You have opend my brightest star
My guiding light I know you are
Even when I need you the most
I know you as I know myself
Even if we fight and yell
I love you, you know that we are
Sisters in arms

(solo)

But, I don't know what I would do, if I could not be there for you
Nothing in this world could ever change

You have opend my brightest star
My guiding light I know you are
Even when I need you the most
I know you as I know myself
Even if we fight and yell
I love you, you know that we are

You have opend my brightest star
My guiding light I know you are
Even when I need you the most
I know you as I know myself
Even if we fight and yell
I love you, you know that we are
Sisters in arms


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Tack! Kram Systeryster

2009-01-14 @ 09:35:29
Postat av: Ulla V

Hälsa systeryster "GRATTIS" från oss.

Ps. Ett litet minne från tiden på Tallstigen; Julen fick ej städas bort förrän systerysters födelsedag firats, för det skulle vara julgransplundring samtidigt.(Rätta mig om jag minns fel)

2009-01-14 @ 11:45:49
Postat av: Stannapanna

Ulla V Jomen mycket riktigt det var precis så , kanske därför jag vill bli av m julen fort nu !? För vi drog på den länge när jag var liten ? , Hon hälsar och tackar ;-))

2009-01-15 @ 15:26:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0